© 2018 Licorish Enterprises, LLC

Resources

AUDITION & SCENE STUDY CLASSES

Atlanta Acting Arts

(404) 948-2111

atlantaactingarts@gmail.com

 

Gray Studios
(818) 582-3943
info@graystudiosla.com

 

 

Shay Griffin Workshops
(404) 603-8755
chezgroup@aol.com

 

Actor Boutique
Natalia Livingston
(404) 596-8556

 

Catapult Acting Studios
(404) 500-7897
info@catapultacting.com

 

Monologue City
(678) 668-1376
monologuecitycompetition@gmail.com

Shannon Eubanks
(770) 518-9885

 

Kristen Shaw Acting Studio
kristenshawactingstudio@gmail.com

Premier Actors Network

 

Dwayne Boyd
(770) 873-8974
info@premieractorsnetwork.com

 

Orbit Arts Academy
(770) 693-6341

Atlanta Workshop Players
 

Village Theatre
Improv Comedy
(404) 688-8858

 

Creative Studios of Atlanta
(678) 481-8191
Ken@csatl.com

 

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

Insight Actors Studio
Beth Becka
(910) 232-5599
bbeckaias@gmail.com

 

 

Good Acting Studio
(770) 628-7577

 

The Self Made Actor
Ric Reitz

Nick Arapoglou: Private Coaching
nick.arapoglou@gmail.com

 

DEMO REEL EDITORS

Current Pixel
(404) 256-4108
info@currentpixel.com

 

Alexander Duerr Williams 
(404) 735-4043
alexanderduerrwilliams@gmail.com

 

Richard Kohberger
kohberger@gmail.com

 

Chris Paul
(404) 663-6920
chrispaulprod@yahoo.com

 

Paul Ryden
(678) 777-7825
paul@rydenoriginalprod.com

 

Bungalow Productions
thebungalowproductions@gmail.com

 

LCA League

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

 

Eileen Kimble
(404) 210-3631
eyebabe4@bellsouth.net

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

The Headshot Truck

(505) 417-2090

aimee@theheadshottruck.com

 

Dwayne Boyd Photography
(770) 873-8974

 

Ted Westby
(678) 548-3655
niceshotted@yahoo.com

 

Vivify Photography
Viviana Chavez

 

Kelsey Edwards
(323) 936-6106
kelsey@kelseyedwardsphoto.com

 

Tony Westerfield Photography
(404) 309-1990

tonywesterfield@me.com

Stacey Bode
(404) 606-0968

 

Brenda Lajoan
(678) 576-1655
brendalajoanphotography@gmail.com


 

John Scott Randall
(404) 218-9516
jsrandall@mac.com

 

Teryl Jackson Photography
(770) 218-6138
teryl@terylphoto.com

 

Jackie Goldston
(678) 662-7425
info@jackiegoldstonphotography.com

 

Derek Blanks
(678) 973-0656
booking@dblanks.com

 

Megan Dougherty
(770) 309-8711
megan919@gmail.com

 

Tracy Page
(706) 766-8468
tracy@tracybosworthpage.com

 

Daniel Parvis
(678) 699-0484
daniel@danielparvis.com

 

Vii Tanner Photography
(678) 656-3932
tanner@viitanner.com

 

Imprinted Pictures, Mark Mijares
Central Virginia
(530) 235-6446
mark@imprintedpictures.com
Imprinted Pictures Facebook

 

Eyekool Production & Photography
(404) 277-5584
ray@eyekool.com

 

 

COMP CARD PRINTING

Prima Atlanta
(404) 355-7200

ABC Pictures
(888) 526-5336

The Pixel Pusher
(404) 781-1111

Genesis Printing
(323) 965-7935
upload@genesis-printing.com

Bunker LA
(323) 463-1070

 

SELF TAPING LOCATIONS

Actors Taping Actors
(404) 388-4882
actorstapingactors@gmail.com

 

Get Taped
get_taped@comcast.net

 

Actor Boutique
Natalia Livingston
(404) 596-8556

 

Auditions Delivered
auditionsdelivered@gmail.com

 

Catapult Acting Studios
(404) 500-7897
info@catapultacting.com

 

Get Scene Studios
(678) 732-0753
info@getscenestudios.com

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

Premier Actors Network
Dwayne Boyd
(770) 873-8974
info@premieractorsnetwork.com

 

Lowrey Brown
(229) 344-1910
lowreybrownmusic@gmail.com

 

Insight Actors Studio
Beth Becka
(910) 232-5599
bbeckaias@gmail.com

 

VOICEOVER COACHES

Deborah Richards
Voice Over Coach and Demo Reel Producer
(770) 330-2166
deborahrichards@bellsouth.net

 

VoiceoverCity LLC
(678) 439-9490
admin@voiceovercity.com

 

Eileen Kimble
Voice Over Coach and Demo Reel Producer
(404) 210-3631
eyebabe4@bellsouth.net

RECORDING STUDIOS

Captive Sound Studios
(404) 235-4860
voices@captivesound.com

 

Crawford Studios
(678) 421-6600

 

Creative Sound Concepts
(404) 873-6628
info@creativesoundconcepts.com

 

VTA Inc.
(404) 633-2582

Atlanta Voiceover Studio
mike@atlantavoiceoverstudio.com